Vorstand

Vorstand2022-11-21T10:49:11+01:00
Jürgen Grimm1er Vorsitzender
Tel. 04126 / 922
Mobil 0176 / 43089191

email1: 1.Vorsitzender@ttc-elmshorn.de

Werner Fiebelkorn2. Vorsitzender
Tel. 04106-6403497

email: 2.Vorsitzender@ttc-elmshorn.de

Helga BrachmannMitgliederverwaltung
Tel.04121/ 840474

email: ttc@brachmann-mail.de

Renate HammerschmidtKassenwartin
Tel. 04129 / 476

email: Kassenwart@ttc-elmshorn.de

Sabine GrimmSportwart
Tel. 04126 / 922
Mobil 0176 / 51370064

email2: Sportwart@ttc-elmshorn.de

Ursula GiselmannSchriftfuehrerin
Tel. 04122/81867

email: Schriftfuehrerin@ttc-elmshorn.de

Alexandra PolzJugendwart
email: Jugendwart@ttc-elmshorn.de
Milena Wulffstellv. Jugendwart
email: Jugendwart@ttc-elmshorn.de
Jochen SchneiderPressewart
email: Pressewart@ttc-elmshorn.de